BE OUR FRIEND

Studio Location

 

Fisical Mind and Body

40 Dartford Road

Sevenoaks

TN13 3TQ

Entrance on Holly Bush Lane

Please arrive 5-10minutes before your class starts.

hello@fisicalmindandbody.com

 

About Fisical Mind and Body

 

100% Naturally sourced ingredients

For use before and after physical activity/yoga asana

 

STAY CONNECTED

Follow us on Instagram: @fisicalmindandbodystudio

  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean

© 2017 by Fisical Mind and Body

Yoga Events 

A chance to immerse yourself into the different styles and teaching of yoga on a longer timeframe, with guest teachers regularly making an appearence.

All events are at the Fisical studio, apart from Yoga in the lavender fields is from Castle Farm.

To book, please click the link.

Events calendar 2020

Crystal Sound meditation ~ Sunday 12th January, Saturday 8th February & Sunday 8th March

 

Manifest your dreams ~ Sunday 26th January

The magic of meditation ~ Saturday 15th February

Listen to your heart, yoga, meditation + ceremonial cacao ~ Sunday 16th February

Womb wisdom workshop ~ Saturday 7th March

Goddess flow + Sound Bath ~ Sunday 22nd March

Inner Radiance + herbal steam ~ Sunday 19th April

Summer Solstice ~ Sunday 21st June

Yoga in the Lavender Fields ~ July dates to be announced early Spring

 

Yin + Tonic ~ Sunday 13th September

Reconnecting to our inner being ~ Sunday 15th November

Winter solstice ~ Sunday 20th December

Yoga in the lavender fields 💜✨ What an incredible way to start the morning from such a stunning loc